Sierra Club

Screen Shot 2018-09-18 at 3.46.08 PM.png

Orange County League

of Conservation Voters

Costa Mesa Firefighters Association


Orange County Labor Federation


Women for American

Values and Ethics

Arlis Reynold Orange.png


John Stephens, Costa Mesa Mayor
Andrea Marr, Costa Mesa Mayor Pro Tem
Loren Gameros, Costa Mesa City Councilmember
Manuel Chavez, Costa Mesa City Councilmember
Jeff Harlan, Costa Mesa City Councilmember

Ashley Anderson, NMUSD Trustee 
Leah Ersoylu, NMUSD Trustee 

Art Perry, Costa Mesa Sanitary District

Bob Ooten, Costa Mesa Sanitary District

Katie Porter, Congresswoman (District 45)
Dave Min, State Senator (District 37)
Cottie Petrie-Norris, State Assemblywoman (District 74) 

Sharon Quirk-Silva, State Assemblywoman (District 65) 

Katrina Foley, Orange County Supervisor

Liz Dorn Parker, Coast Community College District Trustee
Lorraine Prinsky, Coast Community College District Trustee



Byron de Arakal - Costa Mesa Planning Commission
Dianne Russell - Costa Mesa Planning Commission
Jimmy Vivar - Costa Mesa Planning Commission
Russell Toler - Costa Mesa Planning Commission
Adam Ereth - Costa Mesa Planning Commission
Cassius Rutherford - Costa Mesa Parks Commission
Angely Andrade Vallarta - Costa Mesa Parks Commission
Kelly Brown - Costa Mesa Parks Commission
Charlene Ashendorf - Costa Mesa Parks Commission
Michelle Murphy - Costa Mesa Parks Commission
Lauren Mahlmeister - Costa Mesa Resident and PTA Mom
Ian Stevenson - Costa Mesa Resident and Community Leader
Olga Parra - Costa Mesa Resident and Non-Profit/Community Leader
Patty Bonilla - Costa Mesa Resident and Manager, El Toro Bravo

Nayelli Cardenas 
- Costa Mesa Business Owner
Eduardo Iniestra - Costa Mesa Resident and Small Business Owner
Flo Martin - Member, Costa Mesa Bikeway and Walkability Committee
Tom Arnold - Former Chief, Costa Mesa Fire Department
Carol Tipper - Retired Math Teacher, Estancia High School
Connie Wadsley - Retired Math Teacher, Estancia High School
Todd Twogood - Chemistry/Physics Teacher, Estancia High School

Dennis Ashendorf - Engineering, Technology, and Design Teacher
Ray Smyth - Former Coach, Estancia High School Girls Soccer
Terry Welsh, M.D. - Costa Mesa Resident and Environmental Advocate
Gay Royer - Longtime and Proud Westside Costa Mesa Resident
Rachel Perry - Costa Mesa Resident and Business Owner
Matthew Fletcher - Costa Mesa Resident and Small Business Owner
Norma Rocha - Costa Mesa Resident and Small Business Owner